June 19, 2017

Contact Us

Head Office

#204-12830, 80 Avenue Surrey BC V3W 3A8 Canada

Phone: 604-572-7786

Fax: 604-572-6767

E-mail: info@overseasimmigration.com

Our Professional Team

Name             Position             Email Id Phone Extension
Kuldeep Kumar Bansal Owner/ CEO / Director (ICCRC Member) kuldeep@overseasimmigration.com 223
Harpreet Kaur Office Manager harpreet@overseasimmigration.com 226
Mandeep S Virk Administrative Assistant mandeep@overseasimmigration.com 225
Siddharth Suri Administrative Assistant siddharth@overseasimmigration.com 229
Heena Sharma Administrative Assistant heena@overseasimmigration.com 228
Harmeet Kaur Administrative Support harmeet@overseasimmigration.com 222
Satinder Kaur Administrative Support skaur@overseasimmigration.com 227
Navpreet Kaur Office Assistant navpreet@overseasimmigration.com 224
Karamjeet Kaur Front Desk Executive info@overseasimmigration.com +1 (604) 572 7786
Roma Kaur Dhawan Support Team admin2@overseasimmigration.com 221
Lavish Mittal Administrative Support lavish@overseasimmigration.com 232
Payal Kukkar Support Team admin1@overseasimmigration.com 220

 

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin